• The Valley Central School District offers employment and educational opportunities without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or other protected categories under state or federal law, and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.  Inquiries regarding this nondiscrimination policy may be directed to the following individuals. These officials will provide information, including complaint procedures to any citizen, student or employee who feels that his or her rights may have been violated by the District or its officials.

     

    Title IX Coordinator

    Michael Bellarosa

    944 Route 17K

    Montgomery, NY 12549

    845-457-2400 Ext. 18885

    TitleIX@valleycentralschools.org

    Section 504 Coordinators: 

    Berea Elementary: Tamara Ryder , AP         845-457-2400 x 11520   tamara.ryder@valleycentralschools.org

    East Coldenham:  Dan McDonald, Principal  845-457-2400 x12510    daniel.mcdonald@valleycentralschools.org

    Montgomery Elementary: Jane Malley, AP   845-457-2400 x14520     jane.malley@valleycentralschools.org

    Walden Elementary:  Jedd Beukelman, AP  845-457-2400 x15520     jedd.beukelman@valleycentralschools.org

    Middle School: Thomas Balducci, AP          845-457-2400 x16520     thomas.balducci@valleycentralschools.org

                          Alicia Gannello, AP             845-457-2400 x16521     alicia.gannello@valleycentralschools.org

    High School    Philip Rodriguez, AP            845-457-2400 x17522     philip.rodriguez@valleycentralschools.org

                         Allison Simoskevich,AP       845-457-2400 x17520     allison.simoskevich@valleycentralschools.org

     

    Inquiries regarding discrimination on the basis listed above may also be made to the:

    United States Department of Education

    Office of Civil Rights

    32 Old Slip, 26th Floor

    New York, NY 10005

    (646) 428-3800

     ocr.newyork@ed.gov.

     

     

Last Modified on December 3, 2018