Alpha Pi Math Honor Society Welcomes Newest Members!

The Alpha Pi Math Honor Society would like to congratulate the following students on their acceptance for the 2021-2022 school year.

Melanie Anglin

Lillian Pena

Shaelin Brown

Leila Puntar

Riley Conan

Jude Remenar

Patrick Feller

Nathalie Rischmoller

Isabella Frangione

Allison Robinson

Liam Geiger

Brianna Robinson

Thomas Geiselhart

Codi Rumsey

Dane Gentles

Kyra Saffon

Noah Hoffman

Grace Satriano

Kiera McPhillips

Katherine Shust

Aaron Medina

Andrew Suchy

Alix O’Connor

Femi Yusuff

Haven Partington

These students have demonstrated the qualities valued by the Alpha Pi Honor Society such as character, citizenship, and excellence in mathematics. Congratulations again to our new members!