• Administration

    John Xanthis
    Superintendent of Schools
    944 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 18510
    Fax: (845) 457-4319
     
     
    Michael Bellarosa
    Deputy Superintendent
    944 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 18885
     
     
    Marianne Serratore
    Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
    944 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 18142
     
    Brad Conklin
    Interim Business Official
    944 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 18822
    Emailbrad.conklin@vcsdny.org

    Directors

    Barbara Butler
    Director of Special Education

    120 Broadway
    Maybrook, NY 12543
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 18116
    Fax: (845) 457-8590
    Email: barbara.butler@vcsdny.org
     
    Tammy Coleman
    Director of UPK, Assessment/Data Management & APPR

    944 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 18120

    Email: tammy.coleman@vcsdny.org 

    Christopher Mohr
    Director of Technology

    1189 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 16951
    Email: christopher.mohr@vcsdny.org

    William Miller
    Director of Health, Physical Education & Athletics

    1175 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 17885

    Email: william.miller@vcsdny.org
     
    Eleanore Mills
    School Lunch Manager
    1189 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 16896
    Email: eleanore.mills@vcsdny.org
     
    Ryan Schmidt
    Director of Facilities
    15 Middle School Lane
    Montgomery, NY  12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 16914
    Emailryan.schmidt@vcsdny.org
     
     
    School Principals

    Jayme Ginda-Baxter
    Principal of Valley Central High School

    1175 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 17510
    Fax: (845) 457-4056
    Email: jayme.ginda@vcsdny.org

     
    Russell Burns
    Principal of Valley Central Middle School
    1189 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 16510
    Fax: (845) 457-4008
    Email: russell.burns@vcsdny.org
     
    John Solimando
    Principal of Berea Elementary School
    946 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 11510
    Email: john.solimando@vcsdny.org
     
    Daniel McDonald
    Principal of East Coldenham Elementary School
    286 State Route 17K
    Newburgh, NY 12550
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 12510
    Email: daniel.mcdonald@vcsdny.org
     
    Matthew Canino
    Principal of Montgomery Elementary School
    141 Union Street
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 14510
    Email:matthew.canino@vcsdny.org
     
    Gregory Heidemann
    Principal of Walden Elementary School
    75 Orchard Street
    Walden, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 15510
    Fax: (845) 778-7110
    Email: gregory.heidemann@vcsdny.org
     
    Foster Care Point of Contact
     
    Janine Maridou - Central Registrar 
    944 State Route 17K
    Montgomery, NY 12549
    (845) 457-2400 ext. 18130 
     
    Board of Education  
     
    Ms. Sarah Messing, President
    Mr. Joseph Bond, Vice President
    Mr. Art Fitzgerald
    Ms. Sonia Lewis
    Ms. Diana Revoir
    Ms. Sheila Schwartz
    Mr. Melvin Wesenberg
     
     

    If you would like to communicate with members of the Board of Education,
    please use the following email address: boe@valleycentralschools.org