• Congratulations to the inaugural members of The Viking Voices A Cappella Group!


    Arianna Santana                Henry Matthews

    Gianna Van Vlack                Kyle Grimaldi

    Alix O’Connor                    Grace Satriano

    Isabella Wade                    Lynae Smith

    Alexis Roman                    Catharine Catania

    Reese Verlin                    Celine Sarras

    Madisyn Rivera                    Kate Shust

    Amanda Suriel                    Kiera McPhillips


    See Mr. Glodich for a Viking Voices Handbook.  


    First Rehearsal is scheduled for Friday, September 28 during pre-session (7:30am-8:15am).


    Thank you to all who auditioned. Some difficult decisions were made.  Please do not let this deter you from auditioning in the future!


The Viking Voices (VCMS A Cappella)