Calendar

Wednesday, September 1
  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • Conference Day

Thursday, September 2
  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • First Day of School for Students

  • Elementary A Day

Friday, September 3
  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • Elementary B Day

Saturday, September 4
  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

Sunday, September 5
  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

Monday, September 6
  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • Labor Day

Tuesday, September 7
  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • Rosh Hashanah

  • Berea PTO Dine Out Night
    12:00 pm-8:00 pm

    Cascarino's Restaurant- Montgomery
    Show this flyer (attached) printed or photo of: and a portion of your bill will be donated to the PTO.  APPLIES TO CASH ONLY

Wednesday, September 8
  • VCHS Underclassmen Pictures

  • Elementary C Day

Thursday, September 9
  • VCHS Underclassmen Pictures

  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • Elementary D Day

  • EC Open House
    6:30 pm-8:30 pm

    AIS Meeting 6:00 - 6:30 PM
    Open House 6:30 - 7:30 PM
    PTA Meeting 7:30 PM

    All meetings will be Virtual!

Friday, September 10
  • VCHS Underclassmen Pictures

  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • Elementary E Day

Saturday, September 11
  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

Sunday, September 12
  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

Monday, September 13
  • WES STEAM Grade 4

  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • Elementary A Day

  • BOE Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Tuesday, September 14
  • WES STEAM Grade 4

  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • Elementary B Day

  • VCHS PTSA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm

  • Berea Open House
    6:30 pm-7:00 pm

    AIS Meeting 6:00 - 6:30 PM
    Open House 6:30-7:30 PM

    Meetings will be Virtual.

  • Walden Open House
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

    AIS Meeting 6:30 - 7:00 PM
    Open House 7:00 - 8:00 PM

    All Meetings are Virtual!

  • Montgomery Open House
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

    AIS Meeting 6:30 - 7:00 PM
    Open House 7:00-8:00 PM
    PTA Meeting 8:00 PM

    Meetings will be Virtual!

Wednesday, September 15
  • WES STEAM Grade 4

  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • County Wide Early Dismissal Drill

    All buildings will dismiss 15 minutes early

  • Elementary C Day


  • 5:30 pm-6:30 pm

Thursday, September 16
  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • Yom Kippur

  • Family Fun on the Farm
    4:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, September 17
  • VCMS School Pictures

  • VCHS PTSA Mum Sale

    https://www.facebook.com/2021272828086943/posts/2944358269111723/

  • Elementary D Day

  • 6th Grade Social
    3:00 pm-4:30 pm

Monday, September 20
  • VCMS PTA Cherrydale Fundraiser

  • VCMS School Pictures

  • VCHS PTSA Dine Out

    Empanada Nirvana

  • Elementary E Day

Tuesday, September 21
  • WES STEAM Grade 4

  • VCMS PTA Cherrydale Fundraiser

  • Elementary A Day

  • VCHS Open House
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

    Open House will be Virtual!

Wednesday, September 22
  • WES STEAM Grade 4

  • VCMS PTA Cherrydale Fundraiser

  • Elementary B Day

Thursday, September 23
  • WES STEAM Grade 4

  • VCMS PTA Cherrydale Fundraiser

  • Elementary C Day

  • VCMS Open House
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

    Open House will be Virtual!

Friday, September 24
  • VCMS Hawaiian Beach Party

  • Elementary D Day

  • EC PTA Back to School Bonfire
    6:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • Berea PTO Welcome Back Hoedown Dance
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

    Rain Date: October 1
    Dance will be held outdoors. No costume is needed. Dress is country-western. Dance to Boot Scootin Sounds. Just come on down and be ready to "dance" the night away!

    Admission is $10 per family at the "door" and free for current PTO members (so send in your memberships!). We can still use some help so if you are a member or are becoming a member please send an email to BereaPTO@gmail.com.

  • VCHS Recreation Night for 9th and 10th Grade
    7:00 pm-9:30 pm

Saturday, September 25
  • VCMS PTA Cherrydale Fundraiser

Sunday, September 26
  • VCMS PTA Cherrydale Fundraiser

Monday, September 27
  • MES PTA Fundraiser Deadline

  • VCMS PTA Cherrydale Fundraiser

  • Elementary E Day

  • BOE Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Tuesday, September 28
  • WES STEAM Grade 4

  • VCMS PTA Cherrydale Fundraiser

  • Elementary A Day

  • ALC Open House
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

    Open House will be Virtual!

Wednesday, September 29
  • WES STEAM Grade 4

  • VCMS PTA Cherrydale Fundraiser

  • Elementary B Day

  • VCHS Powder Puff Game
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm

Thursday, September 30
  • WES STEAM Grade 4

  • VCMS PTA Cherrydale Fundraiser

  • EC Fire Prevention Assembly

  • Elementary C Day