Calendar

Friday, October 2
  • HS/MS Progress Report Period Ends

  • Elementary Progress Report Period Ends

Wednesday, October 7
  • NWEA - MATH

Friday, October 9
  • Elementary Progress Reports Published

Saturday, October 10
  • HS/MS Progress Report Published

Monday, October 12
  • Columbus Day- No School

Tuesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 14
Thursday, October 15
Friday, October 16
Saturday, October 17
  • HS Homecoming Dance

Monday, October 26
  • MS Picture Day

Tuesday, October 27
  • MS Picture Day

Wednesday, October 28
Thursday, October 29
Friday, October 30