Calendar

Thursday, April 1
  • Spring Recess - No School

Friday, April 2
  • Spring Recess - No School

Saturday, April 3
  • Spring Recess - No School

Sunday, April 4
  • Spring Recess - No School

Monday, April 5
  • Spring Recess - No School

Wednesday, April 7
  • Team 1 In-Person

Wednesday, April 14
  • Team 2 In-Person

Friday, April 16
  • Senior Prom Ticket Sales

    $75.00 per person/Limited to Class 2021 Seniors only
    Must access form for tickets from vcsdny.org account
    https://sites.google.com/vcsdny.org/seniorballtickets/home
    Direct questions to Senior Class Advisors

  • HS/MS Third Quarter Ends

Saturday, April 17
  • Senior Prom Ticket Sales

    $75.00 per person/Limited to Class 2021 Seniors only
    Must access form for tickets from vcsdny.org account
    https://sites.google.com/vcsdny.org/seniorballtickets/home
    Direct questions to Senior Class Advisors

Sunday, April 18
  • Senior Prom Ticket Sales

    $75.00 per person/Limited to Class 2021 Seniors only
    Must access form for tickets from vcsdny.org account
    https://sites.google.com/vcsdny.org/seniorballtickets/home
    Direct questions to Senior Class Advisors

Monday, April 19
  • Senior Prom Ticket Sales

    $75.00 per person/Limited to Class 2021 Seniors only
    Must access form for tickets from vcsdny.org account
    https://sites.google.com/vcsdny.org/seniorballtickets/home
    Direct questions to Senior Class Advisors

  • HS/MS Fourth Quarter Begins

  • NYS Grades 3-8 Computer Based ELA Testing

  • BOE Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Tuesday, April 20
  • Senior Prom Ticket Sales

    $75.00 per person/Limited to Class 2021 Seniors only
    Must access form for tickets from vcsdny.org account
    https://sites.google.com/vcsdny.org/seniorballtickets/home
    Direct questions to Senior Class Advisors

  • NYS Grades 3-8 Computer Based ELA Testing

Wednesday, April 21
Thursday, April 22
  • Senior Prom Ticket Sales

    $75.00 per person/Limited to Class 2021 Seniors only
    Must access form for tickets from vcsdny.org account
    https://sites.google.com/vcsdny.org/seniorballtickets/home
    Direct questions to Senior Class Advisors

  • NYS Grades 3-8 Computer Based ELA Testing

  • BOE Meeting
    5:15 pm-7:15 pm

Friday, April 23
  • Senior Prom Ticket Sales

    $75.00 per person/Limited to Class 2021 Seniors only
    Must access form for tickets from vcsdny.org account
    https://sites.google.com/vcsdny.org/seniorballtickets/home
    Direct questions to Senior Class Advisors

  • NYS Grades 3-8 Computer Based ELA Testing

  • Elementary Progress Report Ends

Saturday, April 24
  • Senior Prom Ticket Sales

    $75.00 per person/Limited to Class 2021 Seniors only
    Must access form for tickets from vcsdny.org account
    https://sites.google.com/vcsdny.org/seniorballtickets/home
    Direct questions to Senior Class Advisors

  • NYS Grades 3-8 Computer Based ELA Testing

  • HS/MS Third Quarter Report Card Published

Sunday, April 25
  • Senior Prom Ticket Sales

    $75.00 per person/Limited to Class 2021 Seniors only
    Must access form for tickets from vcsdny.org account
    https://sites.google.com/vcsdny.org/seniorballtickets/home
    Direct questions to Senior Class Advisors

  • NYS Grades 3-8 Computer Based ELA Testing

Monday, April 26
  • NYS Grades 3-8 Computer Based ELA Testing

Tuesday, April 27
  • Capital Project Town Hall Webinar
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

    To join the webinar:

    https://zoom.us/j/95564560165?pwd=ZEp2cTZCWEZyTm40T2p0RnpHb3lUZz09

Wednesday, April 28
  • A Day

  • Team 2 In-Person

Friday, April 30
  • Elementary Progress Reports Published