Berea Elementary PTO


Co- Presidents: Tabitha Bliss and Renee DeZemo 
Vice President: Kristen Milliken
Treasurer-Bre(anna) Crane
Recording Secretaries– Laura Horton and Amanda Watkins 
Corresponding  Secretary– Jennifer Hoffmann 

  • PTA/PTO Council Delegate: Jenny-Ann Lally
  • Events and Activities: Colleen Grazier, Janet Williamson, Kellie Gayton, Chris O’Dell, Bre Crane, Lauren Van Voorhis, Kelly Quinn, Amanda Watkins, etc.
  • Principal:  John Solimando
  • Assistant Principal: Tamara Ryder
  • Teacher Liaison : Kristina Storaska
  • Teacher Liaison: Dawn Rubino


  • Author Day
  • Events
  • Charitable Donations
  • Assemblies/Programs
  • Hospitality
  • Fundraising
  • Membership
  • Parents Encourage Reading Connections (PERC)
  • Pictures
  • Book Fair
  • PTO Community Champions
  • Publicity
  • Sponsorship Board
  • Calendar
  • Web Design (Honorary)

Honorary Lifetime Member

This is our highest award based on dedication and service to Berea Elementary School. It is awarded each year in the spring.