Technology Help at VC

Berea l EC l MES l WES l VCMS l VCHS l ALC

Berea Elementary

Berea’s Tech Help Desk

Berea’s Chromebook Agreement

Pasquale Leo
STEAM/Computer Teacher at Berea Elementary
pasquale.leo@vcsdny.org

Berea Elementary Homepage`


East Coldenham Elementary

East Coldenham Tech Help Desk

East Coldenham’s Chromebook Agreement 

Christopher Malley
STEAM/Computer Teacher at EC Elementary
christopher.malley@vcsdny.org

Karen Dunko
Computer Paraprofessional
karen.dunko@vcsdny.org


Montgomery Elementary 

Montgomery Tech Help Desk

Montgomery Elementary’s Chromebook Agreement

Timothy Lee
STEAM/Computer Teacher at MES
timothy.lee@vcsdny.org


Walden Elementary 

Walden Tech Help Desk

Walden Elementary’s Chromebook Agreement

Mary Wingerden
STEAM/Computer Teacher at WES
mary.wingerden@vcsdny.org


Valley Central Middle School

VCMS Chromebook Agreement

VCMS Tech Help Desk:
Please reach out to Mr. Kramer or Ms. Estridge

Scott Kramer
STEAM/Computer Teacher at VCMS
scott.kramer@vcsdny.org 

Victoria Estridge
Computer Lab Paraprofessional
victoria.estridge@vcsdny.org

 


Valley Central High School /ALC

VCHS/ALC Tech Help Desk

VCHS/ALC Chromebook Agreement

Colleen Maier
Computer Lab Paraprofessional
colleen.maier@vcsdny.org