Coaches’ Contact

 

WINTER 2022-2023

CHEER

 Varsity

Patricia Stolz – patricia.stolz@vcsdny.org

JV           

Samantha Thompson – samantha.thompson@vcsdny.org

BOYS BASKETBALL

Varsity

Frank Nutt – frank.nutt@vcsdny.org

JV 

Adam Sontag – adam.sontag@vcsdny.org

Modified

Matt Lennon – matthew.lennon@vcsdny.org
Paul Sontag – paul.sontag@vcsdny.org

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Varsity

Bill Michella – william.michella@vcsdny.org

JV

Haliann Fitzgerald – haliann.fitzgerald@vcsdny.org

Modified

Tim Faulkner – timothy.faulkner@vcsdny.org

GYMNASTICS

Kristen Kresge  – kristen.kresge@vcsdny.org

INDOOR TRACK 

Boy’s Varsity

Patrick Kemp – patrick.kemp@vcsdny.org

Girl’s Varsity 

  Allison Borriello – allison.borriello@vcsdny.org                                                                                      

BOYS SWIMMING

Varsity 

Thomas Plitsch – thomas.plitsch@vcsdny.org

WRESTLING

Varsity

Robert Leonard – robert.leonard@vcsdny.org

JV

William Bacon – william.bacon@vcsdny.org

Modified 

Robert Satriano – robert.satriano@vcsdny.org

STRENGTH

Paul Berkowitz – paul.berkowitz@vcsdny.org

SPRING 2023

BASEBALL

SOFTBALL

GOLF

 
BOYS LACROSSE

GIRLS LACROSSE

  
BOYS TENNIS

 
TRACK

STRENGTH COACH

 

FALL   2022

CHEER

Varsity Cheer – Coach Stolz – patricia.stolz@vcsdny.org 

JV Cheer – Coach Thompson – samantha.thompson@vcsdny.org 

CROSS COUNTRY

Boys Cross Country – Coach Sutta – brendan.sutta@vcsdny.org

Girls Cross Country – Coach Borriello – allison.borriello@vcsdny.org  ext. 19268

Modified Cross Country – Coach McCann – amy.mccann@vcsdny.org – voicemail ext. 19476

FOOTBALL

Varsity Football – Coach LaVallie – andrew.lavallie@vcsdny.org 

JV Football – Coach Sontag – adam.sontag@vcsdny.org 

Modified Football – Coach Wilson –  isaiah.wilson@vcsdny.org

GIRLS SOCCER

Girls Varsity Soccer – Coach Walsh – jonathan.walsh@vcsdny.org 

Girls JV Soccer – Coach Rubino – matthew.rubino@gmail.com

Girls Modified Soccer – Coach Jurgens – robert.jurgens@vcsdny.org
                                                    Coach Fitzgerald –haliann.fitzgerald@vcsdny.org 

BOYS SOCCER

Boys Varsity Soccer – Coach Berkowitz –paul.berkowitz@vcsdny.org 

Boys JV Soccer – Coach Smith – stephen.smith@vcsdny.org 

Boys Modified Soccer – Coach Benites – andres.benites@vcsdny.org

GIRLS SWIMMING

Girls Varsity Swim – Coach Plitsch – thomas.plitsch@vcsdny.org

TENNIS

Girls Varsity Tennis – Coach Guercio – kayleigh.guercio@vcsdny.org 

Girls JV Tennis – Coach Gould – james.gould@vcsdny.org

VOLLEYBALL

Varsity Volleyball- Coach Matuszewski- paige.matuszewski@vcsdny.org– 

JV Volleyball – Coach  VanPelt – michael.vanpelt@vcsdny.org

Modified Volleyball – Coach Jurman – colette.jurman@vcsdny.org

STRENGTH COACH

Coach Leonard – robert.leonard@vcsdny.org