Class of 2022 Commitments to NCAA Teams

Class of 2022 – NCAA Athletes

  • Elijah Bellinger – Division II Track & Field; Nyack College
  • Alyssa Bonilla – Division I Softball; Gardner Webb University
  • Bryce DeRonda – Division III Lacrosse; Husson University 
  • Kellen Dickman – Division III Swimming; SUNY Cortland
  • Rian Dickman – Division III Swimming; SUNY Geneseo
  • Emma Doro – Division III Lacrosse; SUNY Maritime College
  • Carter Laughman – Division III Lacrosse; Susquehanna University
  • Tyler Pucci – Division III Football; Alfred University
  • Cameron Prutzman – Division III Lacrosse; Averett College
  • Natalie Rischmoller -Division I Cheerleading; University of Albany
  • Riley Schoonmaker -Division III Volleyball; Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • Lauren Serrao – Division III Softball; Herkimer County Community College
  • Bianca Staples – Division I Track and Field; Bowling Green State College
  • Gavin Starr – Division II Lacrosse; Caldwell University 
  • Connor Swart – Division III Soccer; Russell Sage College
  • Alyssa Thompson – Division III Swimming; SUNY Oneonta
  • Olivia Watson – Division III Soccer; Manhattanville College
  • Grace Wienckowski – Division III Swimming: Salisbury University
  • Daniel Zindani – Division III Tennis; Illinois Institute of Technology

    NCAA Eligibility

Student-athletes who hope to play for a Division l or Division ll school must be certified by the NCAA Eligibility Center. This is done by creating a Certification Account on the NCAA Eligibility Center website, where they will guide you through the process.

View the Valley Central School District’s Facebook to see our album, NCAA Signing Day – Class of 2022!  

Who do I notify when I commit to play for an NCAA team? 

Please inform the Athletic Director’s Office by emailing the Athletic Director, Richard Steger